Yadkin County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home

Out-Of-School-Time Program Parent Information

The Yadkin County Schools Out-of-School-Time Program exists to provide a safe and caring environment where every child is encouraged to grow through enjoyable activities.  It is our goal to provide an economical, safe, and fun environment that children will enjoy and parents will feel comfortable with.  Activities that will be offered everyday include a nutritious snack, homework time, socialization with friends, art, toys, games, and outdoor play.  During the summer program we will also go on several field trips.  For more information and to sign up your child please contact the site director at you school listed below.
 
  
Central Office - Coordinator Linda Neese 336-679-2051 Linda.Neese@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Boonville  Sharon Long  336-367-5378 Sharon.Long@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Courtney  India Phillips  336-463-5962 India.Phillips@yadkin.k12.nc.us
East Bend Emily Cockerham  336-699-8419 Emily.Cockerham@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Fall Creek  Amanda Sizemore  336-699-2462 Amanda.Sizemore@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Forbush Elementary  Amber Hoots  336-699-2464 Amber.Hoots@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Jonesville   336-835-5072  
West Yadkin  Julie Wilmoth  336-468-2656 Julie.Wilmoth@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Yadkinville  Brinkley Marcum  336-679-7106 Brinkley.Marcum@yadkin.k12.nc.us
 
 The OOST Before and After School Program is taking applications for the 2017-2018 school year. Directors will be at Open House to enroll students. Please call the above numbers for more information.