Yadkin County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home
Administrators » Administrators

Administrators

Dr. Todd Martin - Superintendent

email: todd.martin@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Mr. Wayne Duggins - Assistant Superintendent
email: wayne.duggins@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mrs. Denise Bullin - Executive Director of Finance
email: denise.bullin@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mr. Chris Lyon - Executive Director of Human Resources
email: chris.lyon@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mrs. Kristi Gaddis - Executive Director of Student Support Services
email: kristi.gaddis@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mrs. Kathy Hughes - CTE & Technology Director
email: kathy.hughes@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mr. Chris Fowler - Director of Student Accountability
email: chris.fowler@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mrs. Jill Logan - Curriculum and Instruction Coordinator
email: jill.logan@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mr. Donald Hawks - Director of Buildings and Grounds
email: donald.hawks@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mrs. Cindy Marion - Director of Child Nutrition
email: cindy.marion@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mr. Rickey Oakes - Director of Transportation
email: rickey.oakes@yadkin.k12.nc.us