Yadkin County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home
English as a Second Language » ESL Staff

ESL Staff

Boonville Elementary, Fall Creek Elementary, East Bend Elementary - Valentina Iliescu, [email protected] 
Courtney Elementary, Forbush Elementary - Jill Moffitt - [email protected] 
Jonesville Elementary - Gudelia Amaro [email protected]
West Yadkin Elementary - Victoria D'Aquila, victoria.d'[email protected]
Yadkinville Elementary - Mihaela Papoiu, [email protected] 
Forbush Middle, Forbush High, and Yadkin Success Academy - Christine Flay, [email protected]
Starmount Middle, Starmount High, and Yadkin Early College - Patricia Tavares, [email protected]