Yadkin County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home

Out-Of-School-Time Program Parent Information

The Yadkin County Schools Out-of-School-Time Program exists to provide a safe and caring environment where every child is encouraged to grow through enjoyable activities.  It is our goal to provide an economical, safe, and fun environment that children will enjoy and parents will feel comfortable with.  Activities that will be offered everyday include a nutritious snack, homework time, socialization with friends, art, toys, games, and outdoor play.  During the summer program we will also go on several field trips.  For more information and to sign up your child please contact the site director at you school listed below.
Boonville     Sharon Long     336-367-5378
Courtney     Wendy Hutchens    336-463-5962
East Bend   Emily Cockerham   336-699-8419
Fall Creek   Amanda Sizemore    336-699-2462
Forbush     Alison Mason    336-699-2464
Jonesville   Katrina Burcham     336-835-5072
West Yadkin    Julie Wilmoth    336-468-2656
Yadkinville   Brinkley Marcum    336-679-7106
Central Office  Linda Neese    336-679-2051
 The OOST Programs are taking applications for the  2019 summer program.  Please call the above numbers for more information.