Yadkin County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home
Administrators » Administrators


Dr. Todd Martin - Superintendent

Mr. Wayne Duggins - Associate Superintendent
email: [email protected]
Mrs. Denise Bullin - Executive Director of Finance
email: [email protected]
Mr. Jeff Maglio - Director of Student Services
Mrs. Jessica Stump - Director of Elementary Schools
Dr. Robert "Boomer" Kennedy - Director of Secondary Schools & CTE
Mrs. Rhonda Cleary - Interim Director of Exceptional Children
Mrs. Lisa Pendry - Director of Federal Programs
Mrs. Jenny Alyn Key - Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Mr. Adam Harrelson - Chief Technology Officer
Dr. Jed Cockrell - Director of Accountability Programs
Mrs. Kelly Prichard - Elementary Literacy Specialist
Mrs. Jayme Robertson - Director of School Nutrition
email: [email protected]
Mrs. Regina Lineback - Director of Preschool
Mr. Daniel Hardison - Director of Transportation
Mr. Jeff Adams - Director of Maintenance
Mr. Patrick Reagan - Coordinator for School Safety & Security