Yadkin County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home
Administrators » Administrators

Administrators

Dr. Todd Martin - Superintendent

email: todd.martin@yadkin.k12.nc.us

Mr. Wayne Duggins - Associate Superintendent
email: wayne.duggins@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mrs. Denise Bullin - Executive Director of Finance
email: denise.bullin@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mrs. Kristi Gaddis - Executive Director of Student Support Services
email: kristi.gaddis@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mrs. Jessica Stump - Director of Elementary Curriculum & Instruction

email: jessica.stump@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Dr. Robert "Boomer" Kennedy - Director of Secondary Schools & CTE
email: robert.kennedy@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mr. Adam Harrelson - Chief Technology Officer

email: adam.harrelson@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mr. Chris Fowler - Director of Student Accountability
email: chris.fowler@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Dr. Jed Cockrell - Director of Student Accountability

email: jed.cockrell@yadkin.k12.nc.us

 

Mrs. Cindy Marion - Director of Child Nutrition
email: cindy.marion@yadkin.k12.nc.us